Charter Revision Commission

Town Charter

2018 Meeting Schedule

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

2017-2018 Charter Revision Commission Members

  • Bill Correia (Republican)
  • Keith Durao (Democrat)
  • Ted Graziani, Chairman (Democrat)
  • Tom Palshaw, Vice Chairman (Democrat)
  • Jim Prichard (Republican)
  • John Ridzon (Republican)
  • Heather Stavens (Republican)

The term ends for each member upon completion of the process.

  1. Administration / First Selectman's Office

    Physical Address
    55 Main Street
    Ellington, CT 06029

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 187
    Ellington, CT 06029

    Phone: 860-870-3100
    Fax: 860-870-3102


2015-2016 Charter Revision Commission Information

2006-2007 Charter Revision Commission Information

November 6, 2007 Election Results: Charter Questions #1 and #2 failed; all other questions were approved. Read the following: