Housing Authority


  • 2018 Schedule (Last Tuesday of each month, except July and August)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Michael Swanson (Republican)
    Term Expires: June 30, 2022
  • Vacant, Tenant Commissioner
    Term Expires: June 30, 2019
  • Dennis Varney, Chairman (Democrat)
    Term Expires: June 30, 2020

  • Robert C. Sandberg, Jr., Vice Chairman (Republican)
    Term Expires: June 30, 2023
  • William Correia, Treasurer (Republican)
    Term Expires: June 30, 2020
  • Ted Yampanis, Executive Director
In June 2012, Commissioners created a sub-committee consisting of all five board members and a local attorney to consider the need for additional affordable housing in Town.